Mikheil Chakaberia
CEO
+995 322 180 180 (100)
m@mygps.ge
David Chichinadze
COO
+995 322 180 180 (111)
d@mygps.ge
Temuri Matua
CFO
+995 322 180 180 (105)
t@mygps.ge
Marketing and Sales
Tinatin Tsotoidze
MANAGER
+995 322 180 180 (119)
tinatin@mygps.ge
Nana Gogokhia
PR & SALES MANAGER
+995 322 180 180
nana@mygps.ge
Irma Zarandia
PR & SALES MANAGER
+995 322 180 180
irma@mygps.ge
Administrative Department
Mari Chakaberia
HEAD
+995 322 180 180 (101)
mari@mygps.ge
Zurab Shonia
DEPUTY HEAD
+995 322 180 180 (110)
zura@mygps.ge
Lia Takalandze
OFFICE MANAGER
+995 322 180 180 (102)
lika@mygps.ge
Khatia Zarandia
SPECIALIST
+995 322 180 180 (118)
khatia@mygps.ge
Software Department
Tornike Choladze
MAIN DEVELOPER
+995 322 180 180 (112)
tornike@mygps.ge
Levan Chikadze
ANALITICS SPECIALIST
+995 322 180 180 (116)
chikadze@mygps.ge
Goga Koreli
Developer
+995 322 180 180 (112)
goga.koreli@mygps.ge
Guram petriashvili
Web developer
+995 322 180 180 (112)
guram.petriashvili@mygps.ge
Production Department
Lasha Matua
HEAD
+995 322 180 180 (103)
lashamatua@mygps.ge
Tornike khvedelidze
Production technician
+995 322 180 180 (120)
t.khvedelidze@mygps.ge
Lasha kopadze
Production technician
+995 322 180 180 (120)
lkopadze@mled.ge
Shota dvalishvili
Production technician
+995 322 180 180 (120)
shotad@mygps.ge
Technical Department
Besik Chkhaidze
DEPUTY HEAD
+995 322 180 180 (108)
besochkhaidze@mygps.ge
Chabuka Gogokhia
SENIOR TECHNICIAN
+995 322 180 180 (108)
chabuka@mygps.ge
Zaza Chichinadze
Junior Technician
+995 322 180 180 (108)
z.chichinadze@mygps.ge
Nukri Kardava
Junior Technician
+995 322 180 180 (108)
nukri@mygps.ge
Manuchar Kardava
Technician
+995 322 180 180 (109)
mego@mygps.ge
Zaza Jachvadze
IT TECHNICIAN
+995 322 180 180 (107)
zaza@mygps.ge
Regions
Lasha Gulua
HEAD OF TECHNICAL GROUP
lasha@mygps.ge
Avtandil Chochua
JUNIOR TECHNICIAN
a.chochua@mygps.ge
Vakhtang Kiknadze
JUNIOR TECHNICIAN
v.kiknadze@mygps.ge
Giorgi Javakhishvili
JUNIOR TECHNICIAN
goga@mygps.ge
Projects
Zaza Shonia
PROJECT MANAGER OF MOES
+995 322 180 180 (180)
shoniazaza@mygps.ge
Irakli Akhalaia
ZUGDIDI COORDINATOR
axalaiairakli@mygps.ge
Zviad Shonia
ABKHAZETI AND KHOBI COORDINATOR
shoniamegona@mygps.ge
Edisher Nanava
ABASHA AND SENAKI COORDINATOR
nanavaedisheri@mygps.ge
Giorgi Khasaia
CHKHOROTSKU AND MARTVILI COORDINATOR
xasaiagiorgi@mygps.ge
Gocha Matua
TSALENJIKHA AND MESTIA COORDINATOR
matuagocha@mygps.ge